Old people scare the shit out of me.

4 06 2009

 

So yet again, another senior plus  citizen  has lost control of thier automobile….

PLYMOUTH – It was supposed to be a solemn day. Scores of veterans and friends had gathered yesterday afternoon at a scenic overlook at Plymouth Harbor for a ceremony welcoming a traveling war memorial, when an elderly woman lost control of her minivan, jumped a curb, and plowed into the crowd.-Boston Globe

I’ll be honest, when I see granny pulling the old Cutlass out of a parking space I get the fuck outta the way. These people are a menace to society. Apparently this woman was pulling into a handicapped spot, hit a pot hole, got startled and plowed into a memorial proceeding. I understand that the elderly need to get around too and I’m not always the best driver; but you don’t see me shitting my Depends and jumping the curb whenever I hit a pot hole. Isn’t this like the 3rd incident this week? Old people can’t drive…and they smell funny.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment